ITIL Continual Service Improvement

The CSI certification focuses on how organizations and individuals can strategically review the products and services they have produced following the strategy, design, transition and operation stages of the IT Service Lifecycle and offers guidance on how this process should be organized and executed. It also includes guidance on the tools and technology that can be used to support CSI activities as well as how to evaluate risks and critical success factors.

Upcoming Training and Resources

ITIL Continual Service Improvement

Course Duration: 5 days
Course Content
The course covers the management-level concepts and core information about the supporting activities within continual service improvement (CSI), but not specific details about each of the supporting processes.

Continue Reading

ITIL Continual Service Improvement Certification

Date Delivery Type Register
2020 ILT and Online Buy Now

ITIL Continual Service Improvement

Exam Description
Eight (8) multiple choice, scenario-based, gradient-scored questions. Each question will have 4 possible answer options, one which is worth 5 marks, one which is worth 3 marks, one which is worth 1 mark, and one which is a distracter and achieves no marks. Duration Maximum 90 minutes for all candidates in their respective language

Continue Reading
We are a testing centre for PearsonVUe, Prometric, Certiport and Castle.

Our Exam Partners

  • VUE Testing
  • Prometric Testing
  • Certiport Testing
  • Castle Testing

Book your exam